WASHINGTONU.S. Senators Jim Inhofe (R-OK) and Jack Reed (D-RI), Chairman and Ranking Member of the Senate Armed Services Committee have announced subcommittee leadership and membership for the 116th Congress.

A complete listing of all subcommittee membership and leadership appears below. Senators Inhofe and Reed serve as ex-officio members of all subcommittees.

Subcommittee on Airland 

Majority: Senator Cotton (Chair), Senator Wicker, Senator Tillis, Senator Sullivan, Senator Cramer, Senator McSally, Senator Scott

Minority: Sentor King (Ranking Member), Senator Blumenthal, Senator Warren, Senator Peters, Senator Duckworth, Senator Jones

Subcommittee on Cybersecurity

Majority: Senator Rounds (Chair), Senator Wicker, Senator Perdue, Senator Scott, Senator Blackburn

Minority: Senator Manchin (Ranking Member), Senator Gillibrand, Senator Blumenthal, Senator Heinrich 

Subcommittee on Emerging Threats and Capabilities

Majority: Senator Ernst (Chair), Senator Fischer, Senator Cramer, Senator Blackburn, Senator Hawley

Minority: Senator Peters (Ranking Member), Senator Shaheen, Senator Heinrich, Senator Hirono

Subcommittee on Personnel

Majority: Senator Tillis (Chair), Senator Rounds, Senator McSally, Senator Scott

Minority: Senator Gillibrand (Ranking Member), Senator Warren, Senator Duckworth

Subcommittee on Readiness and Management Support

Majority: Senator Sullivan (Chair), Senator Fischer, Senator Ernst, Senator Perdue, Senator McSally, Senator Blackburn

Minority: Senator Kaine (Ranking Member), Senator Shaheen, Senator Hirono, Senator Duckworth, Senator Jones

Subcommittee on Seapower

Majority: Senator Perdue (Chair), Senator Wicker, Senator Cotton, Senator Ernst, Senator Tillis, Senator Hawley

Minority: Senator Hirono (Ranking Member), Senator Shaheen, Senator Blumenthal, Senator Kaine, Senator King

Subcommittee on Strategic Forces

Majority: Senator Fischer (Chair), Senator Cotton, Senator Rounds, Senator Sullivan, Senator Cramer, Senator Hawley

Minority: Senator Heinrich (Ranking Member), Senator King, Senator Warren, Senator Manchin, Senator Jones